Search
Filters
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Easy Shmeezy
Bought my mini maxx used and turns out it was locked to another truck. I thought I was screwed but then found this, was up and tuning my truck within 10 minutes. Thanks a lot guys!!
DieselSmoke617 | 1/6/2018 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Awesome
Super easy purchasing process - will recommend to others, thanks!
FarrisonHord | 2/1/2018 1:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
TOP NOTCH SERVICE
fast and accurate !!!
customtruckshop@gmail.com | 7/9/2018 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worked great
Instant confirmation and code. Worked like a charm
Guest | 5/31/2019 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worked great
Instant confirmation and code. Worked like a charm
Guest | 5/31/2019 1:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!!!
These guys are on point! Quick fast and in a hurry!
Guest | 6/8/2019 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
H&S XRT PRO RESET
thank you this is the second code I have got in the last 2 weeks EXCELLENT AND FAST :)
Guest | 8/1/2019 5:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
Worked great as promised! Thanks!
Guest | 9/13/2019 8:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast response great customer service
I had issues and contacted them. Within minutes I had support walking me through the process. Will use again if need be.
Guest | 9/29/2019 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome
put it in my other cummins and it locked. someone was touching buttons and changed the vehicle. got code and 10 mins later it was fixed! EASY!  thanks guys
Guest | 11/19/2019 9:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick, Easy, & Works!
I purchased the code and instantly got the code to unlock my Tuner!, Works Great and I would Recommend!
Guest | 12/8/2019 6:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mini unlock
Way better then paying another 600 for a new tuner. Quick and easy.
Guest | 12/13/2019 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding service
I would like to thank these guys for the outstanding service they provide..
Guest | 12/16/2019 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what I needed
It was super fast and easy, I loved how it gave step by step instructions
Guest | 12/17/2019 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome service
This is the fastest service in the world, thanks again for getting me taken care of..
Guest | 1/9/2020 7:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding service 4782
Thanks again for this service that you provide it has saved the day for me in just a matter of minutes. order no 4782
Guest | 2/7/2020 6:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works Perfect
Could not be happier. Worked as described. I got my unlock code immediately. No wait time!
1quickcoupe | 2/8/2020 8:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mini Maxx Unlock with Alphanumeric Code
Couldn't have been easier... Follow the simple instructions, one step at a time.  To be honest, i doubted if this would work.  If you're reading this, you're on the fence. DO IT!
Guest | 2/24/2020 7:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply Amazing
This is the only place to go when you need to unlock the VIN on a H&S Mini Maxx. Does it cost a little more than the E-Bay versions? Yes it does, the difference is what you get from hsunlockcodes.com actually works. I am extremely happy, I was beginning to think I had bought a $453 piece of art.
joe79bronco | 3/9/2020 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Very easy purchase, an easy install. Very pleased with my purchase.
Guest | 4/2/2020 9:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast and easy
Easiest Vin unlock, hands down!
Guest | 4/4/2020 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thank you!
was a bit skeptical at first with the automatic code generation they offer, but it worked perfectly. the code popped up instantly when I paid for it and it worked. Thanks guys!
Guest | 4/27/2020 10:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WORKS PERFECT
THIS WORKED PERFECTLY THE FIRST TIME WITH EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT
Guest | 5/5/2020 3:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
H&S XRT PRO RESET
thank you this is the second code  EXCELLENT AND FAST
Guest | 5/18/2020 5:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
H&S XRT PRO CODE
I purchased the code and instantly got the code to unlock my Tuner!, Works Great and I would Recommend!
Guest | 5/18/2020 6:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mini Maxx unlock
Super easy and quick!
Guest | 5/30/2020 10:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unlocked tuner
Switched my h&s from my dodge to a 2014. Bought the unlock code and had no issues. Took a total of 20 minutes. Great site
Reference #11411
Guest | 6/9/2020 9:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I messed up my unlock
Picked up a minimaxx that was locked to another truck and I have to admit I was sceptical hearing h and s was out of buisness, aswell as providing payment info. Well me being curious and computer illiterate I go for it and after my instant code was provided me not following the proper steps I panic and hit back well my tuner doesn’t unlock payment goes threw I’m ready to smash my phone because of course that would happen. I send h and s an email stating what happened at 1030 pm on a Saturday night and almost instantly a fella named craig reply’s with a receipt of a payment refund to my account, and fills me in on what to do and informs me that if there’s anymore confusion to let him know! At 1030pm on a Saturday! So I follow the simple steps that are stated one more time and my tuner is unlocked without a glitch. 11/10 customer care service, Wish I could buy Craig a beer because he deserves one!!!!
tashian | 6/13/2020 11:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
aweomse company
great company
bficht07 | 6/14/2020 8:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)