Search
Filters
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent product
Was skeptical at first, but they communicated very well and had my unlock code to me in no time! Will be buying again
Cedricmorris15 | 11/21/2017 5:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Thanks
Worked awesome thanks again
Cumminsfreak | 11/28/2017 10:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Fraction of the price
I was about to spend $200 on another site to purchase this code til my buddy said to check y’alls site. Glad I did - was way cheaper and I got it right away on a Sunday nite
KWheeler71 | 12/16/2017 7:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great addition to tune
Added this to my 2010 Cummins and was glad I did! Super easy and quick purchase process and got my code by the time I was able to get to my inbox. 10/10
DieselSmoke617 | 1/2/2018 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Boo yah
Super quick and super easy. Will buy from again!
spiritofsaintchewy | 1/17/2018 6:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great service.
I ordered the tune and within minutes had the file in my email, on a Sunday even. I had some problems with the download on my end and Terry was really prompt on helping me get things working even though it wasn’t their fault. Thanks guys, will be doing business again in the future.
ckb1981@yahoo.com | 7/22/2018 8:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Awesome!!
Just unlocked the Overdrive Software to my Mini Maxx tuner. I received the code in my email immediately after purchasing it. The process was simple and my initial impression is that it made a significant, noticeable improvement in my 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 5.9 Cummins. It does not allow me to customize the tune, but the factory HS tune is a great improvement over stock. I would recommend this product for sure! Great price as well!
dagee8201@msn.com | 7/30/2018 8:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
It Worked!
Installed on my 2008 68RFE and it worked as advertised. Truck build almost complete. Thanks
Guest | 7/15/2019 5:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product
You can't go wrong with this purchase. It made a big difference when towing heavy loads and you can't beat the price.
Guest | 8/30/2019 8:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OMG
Love the way this ole girl shifts again. really recommend anyone with Ram to do this. Well worth the money. Fast easy and friendly help staff
Guest | 9/29/2019 6:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cummins overdrive tuning for mini max
Seems to me this tune really works! Truck shifts a bit firmer but finds the gear it needs to be in and quickly shifts gears. Ordered the unlock code from the site and was sent the code immediately after, quick and simple. Thanks hsunlockcodes!
Guest | 10/1/2019 7:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely perfect
This is a much needed add-on to the mini Maxx tuner. Highly recommended
Guest | 11/5/2019 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thank you
Immediate release of the code, fast and practical. Thank you very much for the quality of service and agility. First Company
sportingcarperformance | 11/28/2019 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Overdrive unlock
Just purchased and unlocked the overdrive on my mini max. Very easy and affordable.did this all on new years day.got the unlock code unlocked and went for a test drive really firms up shifts and no more of the lag between shifts can immediately tell a big difference highly recommend. Thanks
Guest | 1/1/2020 3:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Overdrive unlock
Just purchased and unlocked the overdrive on my mini max. Very easy and affordable.did this all on new years day.got the unlock code unlocked and went for a test drive really firms up shifts and no more of the lag between shifts can immediately tell a big difference highly recommend. Thanks
Guest | 1/1/2020 3:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great software
Love it. Truck is running amazing
Guest | 1/13/2020 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Two thumbs up
Everything worked exactly as described! Fixed the issue with transmission not knowing which gear to be in on low speed hill situations. Firmer shifts and seems happier than the bucking and jumping it did before. Two thumbs up!
Guest | 1/25/2020 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Cummins Overdrive unlock code
This site was simply the best and the cheapest out. had all my info within seconds. will be using again in the future for my friends upgrades!!! Order # 4773
Thanx hsunlockcodes.com

Cheers Mike
Guest | 2/5/2020 2:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast and easy and works great
Real easy and got my transmission tuned now to handle to power! Real easy and worth the money
Guest | 2/15/2020 8:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome
I was super skeptical about purchasing this code since it was only $70 and every other place was $200+. I read the reviews and decided to give it a shot and I'm glad I did. I had the code mediately after I hit purchase and ran out to the truck to unlock my mini Maxx. The OD unlock is a must-have and it works perfectly. These other companies are price gouging for what you can get here
Guest | 3/16/2020 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dodge Transmission code
Seem to good to be true.  Entered code and worked like it was supposed to.  Great deal saved over $100 from anyone else.  Nice part was as soon as you pay you get the code.  Plus nice to see you can pay with paypal.  Made me feel a little better. Thanks again
Guest | 4/17/2020 9:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DON'T BE AFRAID TO PURCHASE. IT WORKS!
LIKE MOST OF YOU, I LOOKED AT THE WEBSITE AND THOUGHT "THERE'S NO WAY THIS IS A RELIABLE SITE SELLING CODES FOR THIS CHEAP." AND ALSO KNOWING THAT H&S IS NO LONGER SERVICING PEOPLE SO IF SOMETHING HAPPENS, I'M OUT OF LUCK! I KID YOU NOT, AFTER INPUTTING MY PAYMENT INFORMATION, I RECEIVED THE CODE INSTANTLY FROM THE WEBSITE & IN MY EMAIL. THE CODE WORKED PERFECTLY AND MY 68RFE HAS NEVER SHIFTED BETTER! 11/10 IN MY VIEW. JUST DO IT!
Guest | 6/16/2020 3:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pretty sweet
my mechanic is the one that told me It would be a good idea to have this in my truck, so far pretty sweet. Installing was easy as well
Guest | 7/21/2020 10:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)